STANDING IN THE MIDST OF ADVERSITY You Are My Praise – Part I – Dealing with Health Issues

Today’s Scripture

Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved, for You are my praise.          Jeremiah 17:14 (Amp)

Today’s Word

Are you in adversity with a health issue today?  The good news is that JESUS paid the price for your healing on the cross.  A reality is you have to believe and receive this truth to be healed.  In the words of the Late Bishop G.E. Patterson, “If you can have it, GOD can heal it.”  The secret to healing is that if you have the faith for salvation, then this same faith can produce your healing.

It is important to realize that God works through doctors, medicine and corrective surgery.  Sometime, the medicines, surgeries, and physicians are in GOD’s healing plan.  Don’t limit GOD.  Remember, only GOD controls His Miraculous Power.  Be Encouraged!

The mere fact of knowing that you absolutely win in the end helps when you face the beginning and middle phases of your healing .  Knowing the truth makes you free!

~~~~~~~~   Elder Efrem Simmons